Paleos®URBAN

KETARON (HUARACHE)

Value
Quality
Delivery
Price/Service
21 Opinion(es)
Non-UE/UE + IVA-ID 226,05 € DE/UE sin IVA-ID 269,00 €
Cuota de IVA 0/19%, excl. envío

Disponibilidad: Disponible (por lo general listo para enviar en 2-3 días).

Sus propiedades superan las de cada sandalia! Apenas se pueden sentir y están hechas de tan poco material que tus pies pueden hacer su cosa natural! Sandalias descalzas que son perfectas para tus caminos de cada día. Diseñado para el contacto máximo y la conexión permanente con la tierra en los terrenos suaves naturaleza y antideslizante seguro en los pisos duros y planos de la ciudad en centros comerciales, pasillos y edificios. Sandalias perfectos para todos los días qué se puede llevar directamente sobre la piel. No hay manera de encontrar sandalias que son más flexibles, confortables, de peso ligero y transpirable! Especialmente agradable ... ¡No se deslice dentro del zapato! Ni cuesta arriba ni cuesta abajo, ya que la forma de concha de la suela mantiene el pie firmemente en su lugar.

Contrariamente a las sandalias convencionales, sus suelas no son superficies planas sino cáscaras flexibles que se moldean perfectamente a la anatomía del pie humano. Es por eso que KETARON BLACK (HUARACHE) no tiene las desventajas como resbalar sobre la propia suela de zapato, golpeando los dedos de los pies contra objetos más altos y recogiendo la suciedad y otras partículas perturbadoras. Pero incluso si esto sucede una vez - habilitado por las aberturas de las suelas, por ejemplo, la arena puede escapar fácilmente de nuevo.


Las plantillas permiten una adaptación perfecta al subsuelo y al clima!


La suela consiste en la cota de malla protectora que está incrustada entre dos capas muy finas pero dimensionalmente estables de TPU. Resistente al desgaste y antideslizamiento hacia el suelo (aproximadamente 2 mm) y como una suave capa interior (aproximadamente 1 mm). ¿La limpieza? KETARON BLACK (HUARACHE) puede enjuagarse completamente en agua limpia y / o lavarse hasta 60°C / 140°F en la lavadora. Una pieza de alta tecnología que no debes perder!

21 customer reviews

Puntuación media
(based on 21 reviews)
Value
Quality
Delivery
Price/Service

Artículos 11 a 20 de 21 en total

10 por página
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. No sweaty feet anymore :)

    Por Andreas, Papenburg, Germany April 24, 2018

    I've always had sweaty feet and these are what I was searching for! I hate it in the summer when you even sweat in sandals what can make them pretty spippery. These cool sandals solve this issue. Super lightweight, comfortable to wear and more feel for the ground than anything I've ever had before. The soles are super thin! A real barefoot shoe that you can wear anywhere. Can not recommend them enough.

  2. My best sandals

    Por Lionel, Cape Town April 16, 2018

    Tried out the slipper version, which were great. So I got these for more outdoor use. Best sandals I've ever had. Comfortable, cool in the heat, good looking. If I made one suggestion it would be a little more rigidity ahead of the front strap, because they can bend back to easily when hitting an obstruction.

  3. Everyone needs his hands on these!

    Por Daren, Encino, California March 22, 2018

    Best sandals ever! So light and breathable. I wear them even hanging out inside of my house. No question everyone needs his hands on these!

  4. Huarache makes me want more.

    Por Jörn from Berlin February 20, 2018

    I have never felt so comfortable wearing sandals. There always were sections where they rubbed my feet or were too floppy. These, however, use a supple, neoprene-like material, have no seams in the inner and adjust extremely soft but firm to the feet. Since even the very thin sole follows every movement they are hardly felt whilst wearing them. They defintely make me want to try one of the other products too. Thanks, Jörn

  5. Keep up the awesome work!

    Por David, Nevada, US January 22, 2018

    Everyone who knows me well knows that I am a connoisseur of footwear and I’m obsessed with your creations! My KETRAON HUARACHE fit perfectly and are just fantastic! Keep up the awesome work!

  6. The best sandals I've ever owned.

    Por Carlos, Madrid November 26, 2017

    These are definitely the most comfortable, versatile sandals I've ever owned. Although having a a sole from metal mesh, they feel very light. When you wear them, you barely feel them anymore. Can't recommend them enough. Thanks for the great support!

  7. I love the concept of Paleos :)

    Por Bernd from Swizerland November 23, 2017

    Somehow I didn't know what to expected. What I finaly received was far better then all my imaginations. They are really fun and work well on every subsoil. Great sandals and even suitable for the city. Compared to the usual (thick-soled) outdoor sandals, these are absolutely lightweight and of course tremendosly compfy and breathable. The best thing is that wetness does not harm them at all. Crossing streams, wading in water pools, walking through wet meadows ... no problem. After washing and drying them they are in perfect condition again. For those loving sandals and nature I can't recommend them enough! I love the concept of Paleos :)

  8. Expensive? No, worth every penny!

    Por Jim September 20, 2017

    Came across these onj search for the best barefoot feel, ordered them and I am fascinated by look, quality and performance. Expensive but worth every penny! Order a pair and you will think the same. Not at all comparable with other sandals!

  9. Vacation with KETARON HUARACHE

    Por Rob from USA California July 22, 2017

    Love them! The perfect sandale for sunshine adventures over land and sea. Lightweight and packable with a very thin sole providing amazing grip and barefoot feeling. A brilliant sturdy and incomparable concept! Cheers, Rob

  10. My first holiday ONLY with Paleos!

    Por Hans-Jürgen July 22, 2017

    I've been a big fan of Paleos for years. Starting with CAYMARO BLACK 2 years ago (I still love them), then SYGENTO for work and office, I just im time before my holidays I received the new sandals. Vacation was in Spain at a wonderful coast. In fact, I've only been wearing Paleos all the time. At the coast and even in the water KETARON, for hiking CAYMARO BLACK and for shopping in the village SYGENTO. I've never been so well equipped with barefoot wear. My wife quite envies me because unfortunately Paleos aren't available in her size. Well, what can I say... no Second at all in which I did not enjoy the freedom and proximity to the ground with these perfectly ventilatetd shoes. Paleos? Always a great pleasure ;)

Artículos 11 a 20 de 21 en total

10 por página
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Escribe tu opinión

Sólo los usuarios registrados pueden agregar sus comentarios. Por favor, iniciar sesión o registrarte

Contacto