Paleos®URBAN

KETARON (HUARACHE)

Value
Quality
Delivery
Price/Service
21 Opinion(es)
Non-UE/UE + IVA-ID 226,05 € DE/UE sin IVA-ID 269,00 €
Cuota de IVA 0/19%, excl. envío

Disponibilidad: Disponible (por lo general listo para enviar en 2-3 días).

Sus propiedades superan las de cada sandalia! Apenas se pueden sentir y están hechas de tan poco material que tus pies pueden hacer su cosa natural! Sandalias descalzas que son perfectas para tus caminos de cada día. Diseñado para el contacto máximo y la conexión permanente con la tierra en los terrenos suaves naturaleza y antideslizante seguro en los pisos duros y planos de la ciudad en centros comerciales, pasillos y edificios. Sandalias perfectos para todos los días qué se puede llevar directamente sobre la piel. No hay manera de encontrar sandalias que son más flexibles, confortables, de peso ligero y transpirable! Especialmente agradable ... ¡No se deslice dentro del zapato! Ni cuesta arriba ni cuesta abajo, ya que la forma de concha de la suela mantiene el pie firmemente en su lugar.

Contrariamente a las sandalias convencionales, sus suelas no son superficies planas sino cáscaras flexibles que se moldean perfectamente a la anatomía del pie humano. Es por eso que KETARON BLACK (HUARACHE) no tiene las desventajas como resbalar sobre la propia suela de zapato, golpeando los dedos de los pies contra objetos más altos y recogiendo la suciedad y otras partículas perturbadoras. Pero incluso si esto sucede una vez - habilitado por las aberturas de las suelas, por ejemplo, la arena puede escapar fácilmente de nuevo.


Las plantillas permiten una adaptación perfecta al subsuelo y al clima!


La suela consiste en la cota de malla protectora que está incrustada entre dos capas muy finas pero dimensionalmente estables de TPU. Resistente al desgaste y antideslizamiento hacia el suelo (aproximadamente 2 mm) y como una suave capa interior (aproximadamente 1 mm). ¿La limpieza? KETARON BLACK (HUARACHE) puede enjuagarse completamente en agua limpia y / o lavarse hasta 60°C / 140°F en la lavadora. Una pieza de alta tecnología que no debes perder!

21 customer reviews

Puntuación media
(based on 21 reviews)
Value
Quality
Delivery
Price/Service

Artículos 1 a 10 de 21 en total

10 por página
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. So comfy and flexible!

    Por Juan, Castelo Branco, Protugal January 11, 2020

    Just so comfy you don't want to take them off ever again! A light but sturdy sandale, of course with an extremely good ground feel! Also use them indoors and I think these are just great!

  2. Why not earlier!

    Por Gernot, Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany October 16, 2019

    I have been wearing KETARON HUARACHE since April almost every day. In between switching to other shoes was actually a torment. Once you get used to these lightweight, breathable sandals (and that goes damn fast), other footwear becomes a problem! Even though you still have to pay a bit of attention where you walk... that's the deal if you want maximum freedom. My unreserved recommendation for HUARACHE!

  3. COOL HUARACHES

    Por Tom April 19, 2019

    Totally in love with these amazing sandals. Now that the sunny weather has returned it's been so nice to wear a high quality sandal that allows me to feel nature and not have to worry about cuts, stings and abrasive stones.

    I'm finding the size 47 perfect for my large feet and the extra wide toe area is great for letting my toes move how they are designed to.

    All things considered these are definitely a 5 star product.

  4. Most people have no idea what they're missing

    Por Matthew, Sydney, Australia March 08, 2019

    The size 42 sandal is being thoroughly enjoyed by my Dad as his birthday gift. He rarely spends much on shoes, but I think he's addicted and may buy another pair for at work. My wife and I are enjoying our Sygentos, Pronativ and Caymaro. We intend to get sandals ourselves once we've saved up a bit :)

    I'd get a pair for my brother, and my Mum; though they're sizes 40 and 38. I feel that they'd be most suited to starting with an Urban model such as the Ketaron. I can see that the Urban tread pattern has to be adapted for smaller sizes, but I'm confident you'll find the solution. Maybe kids will wear them to school one day?

    One day, I want to walk down the street and see GoSts everywhere! Today, most people have no idea what they're missing.

  5. Extreme lightweight comfort!

    Por Ahmad, Singapore November 25, 2018

    Amazingly light and comfortable. It's the shoe I wear when I do at lot of walking at work. Have to say these are my NEW favorite shoes. The fabric is soft and extremely comfortable and breathable. Almost feels like walking in slippers (you get the clear barefoot vibe). Can’t recommend these enough!

  6. Chargers!

    Por William, Lincolnshire, UK October 25, 2018

    Shoes are great, no issues.

  7. THE ULTIMATE PALEO

    Por Barefoot Jonas June 19, 2018

    There are plenty of barefoot sandals/Huaraches on the market to choose from, but none of them come near to this true barefoot sandal. An absolute must if you want to truly get close to nature and feel the ground beneath your feet. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

  8. LOVE THEM

    Por Dan June 14, 2018

    What an amazing concept, the use of stainless-steel mesh (chain mail) in between rubber to great a breathable, non-slip and flexible sole. The upper is soft and comfortable and I’m able to wear them for long periods of time.

    My friends have shown a great interest in my Paleo Sandals, they’ve been a real talking point amongst us. I recommend them for anybody who wants to get closer nature, wear a fully breathable sandal and own a totally amazing piece of technology.

  9. Absolutely fantastic!

    Por Ben June 12, 2018

    My HUARACHE are absolutely fantastic, they are definitely the best barefoot sandal I have ever tried and I've tried a lot of sandals. I love the fact that my soles can breath, something that I've never had with a sandal. Have you ever thought of doing a "Flip Flop" version for the KETARON range?

  10. EASILY THE BEST HUARACHE EVER MADE

    Por Ian June 04, 2018

    I've wanted a pair for a long time and now that summer is finally here I took the plunge and got a pair. I have absolutely no regrets in buying them, totally amazing, light, flexible, very comfortable and of course the Paleo trade mark soles which allow my feet to breath.

Artículos 1 a 10 de 21 en total

10 por página
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Escribe tu opinión

Sólo los usuarios registrados pueden agregar sus comentarios. Por favor, iniciar sesión o registrarte

Contacto