Paleos®URBAN

KETARON (HUARACHE)

Value
Quality
Delivery
Price/Service
21 Review(s)
Non-EU/EU + VAT-ID €213.79 DE/EU no VAT-ID €248.00
Share of VAT 0/16%, excl. shipping

Availability: Available (usually ready to ship in 2-3 days).

Their properties surpass those of every sandal! They can barely be felt and are made from so little fabric that they let your feet do their natural thing! Barefoot sandals that are perfect for your everyday activities. Designed for maximum contact and permanent "grounding" on soft ground in nature and safe anti-slip on hard and flat floors in the city, halls and buildings. Perfect casual and everyday sandals that can be worn directly against the skin. They are more flexible, comfortable, lightweight and breathable than other sandals! Especially pleasant ... no slipping inside the shoe! Neither uphill nor downhill, as the shell shape of the sole keeps the foot firmly in place.

Contrary to conventional sandals, the soles are not flat but flexible shells that are perfectly moulded to the human foot. That's why KETARON BLACK (HUARACHE) does not have the disadvantages such as slipping on the sole, bumping the toes against higher standing objects and collecting dirt and other disturbing particles inside. But even if this happens - enabled by the openings of the soles, dirt can easily escape.


THE INSOLES ALLOW PERFECT ADAPTATION TO SOIL AND WEATHER!


The sole consists of the protective chain mesh which is embedded between two very thin but stable layers of TPU, which is wear resistant and anti-slip. The underside is approximately 2 mm thick and the footbed has a comfortable soft layer (approximately 1 mm thick). The Cleaning? KETARON BLACK (HUARACHE) can be completely rinsed in clean water and / or washed at up to 60°C / 140°F in the washing machine. A piece of high-tech that you should not miss!

21 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 21 reviews)
Value
Quality
Delivery
Price/Service

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. So comfy and flexible!

    By Juan, Castelo Branco, Protugal January 11, 2020

    Just so comfy you don't want to take them off ever again! A light but sturdy sandale, of course with an extremely good ground feel! Also use them indoors and I think these are just great!

  2. Why not earlier!

    By Gernot, Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany October 16, 2019

    I have been wearing KETARON HUARACHE since April almost every day. In between switching to other shoes was actually a torment. Once you get used to these lightweight, breathable sandals (and that goes damn fast), other footwear becomes a problem! Even though you still have to pay a bit of attention where you walk... that's the deal if you want maximum freedom. My unreserved recommendation for HUARACHE!

  3. COOL HUARACHES

    By Tom April 19, 2019

    Totally in love with these amazing sandals. Now that the sunny weather has returned it's been so nice to wear a high quality sandal that allows me to feel nature and not have to worry about cuts, stings and abrasive stones.

    I'm finding the size 47 perfect for my large feet and the extra wide toe area is great for letting my toes move how they are designed to.

    All things considered these are definitely a 5 star product.

  4. Most people have no idea what they're missing

    By Matthew, Sydney, Australia March 08, 2019

    The size 42 sandal is being thoroughly enjoyed by my Dad as his birthday gift. He rarely spends much on shoes, but I think he's addicted and may buy another pair for at work. My wife and I are enjoying our Sygentos, Pronativ and Caymaro. We intend to get sandals ourselves once we've saved up a bit :)

    I'd get a pair for my brother, and my Mum; though they're sizes 40 and 38. I feel that they'd be most suited to starting with an Urban model such as the Ketaron. I can see that the Urban tread pattern has to be adapted for smaller sizes, but I'm confident you'll find the solution. Maybe kids will wear them to school one day?

    One day, I want to walk down the street and see GoSts everywhere! Today, most people have no idea what they're missing.

  5. Extreme lightweight comfort!

    By Ahmad, Singapore November 25, 2018

    Amazingly light and comfortable. It's the shoe I wear when I do at lot of walking at work. Have to say these are my NEW favorite shoes. The fabric is soft and extremely comfortable and breathable. Almost feels like walking in slippers (you get the clear barefoot vibe). Can’t recommend these enough!

  6. Chargers!

    By William, Lincolnshire, UK October 25, 2018

    Shoes are great, no issues.

  7. THE ULTIMATE PALEO

    By Barefoot Jonas June 19, 2018

    There are plenty of barefoot sandals/Huaraches on the market to choose from, but none of them come near to this true barefoot sandal. An absolute must if you want to truly get close to nature and feel the ground beneath your feet. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

  8. LOVE THEM

    By Dan June 14, 2018

    What an amazing concept, the use of stainless-steel mesh (chain mail) in between rubber to great a breathable, non-slip and flexible sole. The upper is soft and comfortable and I’m able to wear them for long periods of time.

    My friends have shown a great interest in my Paleo Sandals, they’ve been a real talking point amongst us. I recommend them for anybody who wants to get closer nature, wear a fully breathable sandal and own a totally amazing piece of technology.

  9. Absolutely fantastic!

    By Ben June 12, 2018

    My HUARACHE are absolutely fantastic, they are definitely the best barefoot sandal I have ever tried and I've tried a lot of sandals. I love the fact that my soles can breath, something that I've never had with a sandal. Have you ever thought of doing a "Flip Flop" version for the KETARON range?

  10. EASILY THE BEST HUARACHE EVER MADE

    By Ian June 04, 2018

    I've wanted a pair for a long time and now that summer is finally here I took the plunge and got a pair. I have absolutely no regrets in buying them, totally amazing, light, flexible, very comfortable and of course the Paleo trade mark soles which allow my feet to breath.

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Contact