What's New?

Paleos® are more...

Paleos® are all about reconnecting with nature, moving naturally without compromises and harnessing ancestral skills. Specially designed for natural movement and an enriched sensory experience across all terrains. Using a flexible, unique sole and spacious toe box, our shoes protect and let your feet move naturally, from season to season.

High-quality, environmentally-open, immediately, anatomically correct, flexible, robust, durable, easy to clean and thus the most consistent and unique foot protection for nature, the water and residential areas you can own. From a technical point of view Paleos® are complex high-end products between pure barefoot and usual minimalist footwear. Optimized for precisely those activities and conditions that would be too dangerous with conventional shoes or would - at best - ruin them.

Enjoy every season - close up!

The Paleos®! Regardless if it's URBAN, ULTRA or CLASSIC ... are unlike everything you know! You feel the ground clearly - but only touch it when it gets softer. You feel the heat outside - but you do not sweat. You perceive the low temperatures outside - but your feet do not get cold. You notice wetness - but your feet remain dry. You know about possible dangers lurking on the ground - but it's not of interest at all. You take them through every dirt and puddle - but after a wash cycle they are like new again. You wear shoes - but they do not restrict your movements!

The Paleos®! Unlike everything you know!

On quest for barefoot shoes for all seasons - also for less summery conditions? URBANs have all that is needed to take you through chilly times! Keeping your feet warm and well ventilated without seperating you from your prefered environment! By means of our insoles all open structures can even be completely covered! This way they can either be a largely open barefoot shoe or a "normal" closed minimal shoe. Time, to order a suitable model of series Paleos®URBAN!

Offers / On Sale

Do not compromise! Be like Paleos®ULTRA!

You don't know barefoot shoes if you do not own Paleos®ULTRA! You feel the ground texture as if you walk barefoot. You even feel the temperatures when walking from the shadows into the sun. You perceive the smallest air draft. You enjoy wading in swamps mud and murky waters -  even you know there can be lurking hazards you simply don't care! You get wet feet but two steps ahead they are dry again. You take them through every dirt - but after a quick rinse or a wash cycle they are like new again. Actualy you don't wear shoes - thus, your movements can't be hindered in any way!

Do not compromise! Be like Paleos®ULTRA!

Don't get fooled by their appearance, once you wear them you hardly notice wearing them and they have proven to be a very interesting "shoe" to use outdoors. Whether it's the way into the sea and back, a walk over the fieldsuse them on a wildlife trip (they are very quiet), or direct groundfeedback and authentic barefoot feel, they give you this ability, to sense with your feet and perform in any terrain.

Paleos® Feel your world at every step!

Compared to traditional trainers that get dirty, loose shape and encapsulate your feet the Paleos® are well, uncomparable (safe)!


Explore every terrain and water with Paleos®CLASSIC!

The Paleos® that build a bridge! They can be applied for everything, everywhere! Water, Mud, Soils... extremely sturdy and easy to clean! Do you have a special foot shape? Then you should go for CLASSIC instead of ULTRA! Models such as PUR or PAWS (fitted with paws) up to the BLACK and WHITE (assembled with an outsole what makes them also suitable for residential areas) for any terrain, for boats and of course for the water. They simply fit, are safe and great fun!

Paleos®CLASSIC - Safety at every water sport!

Jump off your board when and wherever you need to. Wade through every thicket or murky water! Paleos®CLASSIC and ULTRA is ideal to enjoy the elements relaxed, unfiltered and to the fullest. If you yet don't know CLASSICs and ULTRAs you should not miss out. Not cheap, but virtually indestructible, reliably protecting and much more durable than any other barefoot shoe!

Paleos®CLASSIC - Safety in all elements!

Featured Products

Contact Us

Was ist neu?

Barfußschuhe für jede Reise,

die diese Bezeichnung verdienen! Umweltoffen, speziell für natürliche Bewegung optimiert und mit mit reichlich sensorischen Highlights in jeder Umgebung. Mit flexiblen, einzigartigen Sohlen-Konzepten und geräumigem Innenschuh bieten sie Deinen Füßen alle Freiheiten, die sie brauchen - von Saison zu Saison.

Die Paleos® sind  Barfuß-Sicherheitsschuhe und je nach Modell für fast jede Umgebung und Aktivität geeignet! Hochwertig, umweltoffen, unmittelbar, anatomisch korrekt, flexibel, robust, langlebig, pflegeleicht und damit der nachhaltigste und einzigartigste Fußschutz für die Natur, Gewässer und Wohngebiete den man besitzen kann. Technisch High-End-Produkte zwischen Barfuss und Minimalisten. Optimiert für genau die Aktivitäten und Bedingungen, die mit herkömmlichen Schuhen zu gefährlich wären oder diese bestenfalls ruinieren.

Genieße alle Jahreszeiten mit Paleos®URBAN!

Paleos®URBAN: Anders als alles was Du kennst! Du fühlst deutlich den Boden - doch berührst ihn nur wenn er weicher wird. Du spürst die Wärme draußen - doch schwitzt nicht. Du nimmst die kalte Luft wahr - doch die Füße frieren nicht. Du bemerkst die Nässe - doch Deine Füße bleiben trocken. Du weißt dass Gefahren am Boden lauern könnten - doch es interessiert Dich nicht. Du führst sie durch jeden Schmutz – doch nach der Wäsche sind sie wie neu. Du trägst Schuhe - aber sie behindern Deine Bewegungen nicht!

Paleos®Feeling in jeder Jahreszeit!

Auf der Suche nach Barfußschuhen für alle Jahreszeiten, auch für die weniger sommerlichen Bedingungen? Die URBANs haben alles was nötig ist um Dich bis zum nächsten Frühling zu begleiten – ohne kalte Füße und ohne Dich von der Umbebung zu trennen. Sie lassen sich über die zugehörigen Einlegesohlen im Sohlenbereich sogar vollständig verschließen! Zeit also, sich ein passendes Modell Paleos®URBAN zu bestellen!

Nur im Januar! 10% mit CODE "EXTRA 10" an der Kasse!

Aktuelle Angebote

Mache keine Kompromisse! Sei wie Paleos®ULTRA!

Paleos®ULTRA: nicht nur optisch einzigartig! Du fühlst deutlich den Boden als würdest Du barfuss gehen. Du spürst die Temperaturen wenn Du vom Schatten in die Sonne gehst. Du nimmst den kleinsten Luftzug wahr. Du genießt das Waten im Watt und im trüben Wasser und kennst die möglichen Gefahren – doch Du spürst sie und es ist Dir völlig egal. Du bekommst nasse Füße die zwei Schritte weiter schon wieder trocken sind. Du führst sie durch jeden Schmutz – doch nach kurzem Durchspülen oder einem Waschgang sind sie wieder wie neu. Du trägst keine Schuhe – Deine Bewegungen kann nichts behindern!

Paleos® Fühle Deine Welt bei jedem Schritt!

Lass Dich nicht durch ihr Aussehen täuschen. Sobald Du sie trägst wirst Du sie kaum noch bemerken. Nicht ohne Grund haben sie längst ihren Ruf exzellente Outdoor-Minimalisten zu sein. Ob es der Spaziergang über die Felder ist, das Wandern in der Natur (sie sind sehr leise) oder es um authentisches Barfußgefühl geht... sie geben dem Träger die Möglichkeit mit den Füßen jedes Gelände hautnah zu erspüren. Verglichen mit traditionellen Trainern, die schmutzig werden, die Form verlieren und die Füße isolieren sind die Paleos®, na ja, unvergleichlich!

Erkunde jedes Terrain, jedes Gewässer mit Paleos®CLASSIC!

Die Paleos®, die eine Brücke schlagen! Sie können wirklich alles und überall! Küsten, Wasser, Matsch, Naturböden... extrem robust und sehr einfach zu reinigen! Hast Du eine besondere Fußform? Dann ist CLASSIC das, was Du ULTRA vorziehen solltest! Von PUR über PAWS (mit Tatzen) bis hin zur BLACK und WHITE (mit weicher Außensohle für harte, glatte Böden) für jedes Gelände, für Boote und natürlich Gewässer. CLASSIC braucht keinen Größenberater! Er passt einfach immer!

Paleos® für Sonne und Wasser!

Irgendwo ist immer Sommer! Ideal für die offenen Serien der Paleos® um die Elemente ungefiltert und in vollen Zügen zu genießen. Wer sie noch nicht kennt sollte CLASSIC und ULTRA nicht verpassen. Nicht günstig, jedoch unverwüstlich, verläßlich schützend und um einiges langlebiger als jeder andere Barfußschuh!

Ausgewählte Artikel

Kontakt